## Referees for 2014

All manuscripts submitted to the journal are peer reviewed. Members of the editorial board and the American Fern Society, as well as additional scientists in cognate areas do these reviews on a voluntary basis. It is their work that contributes to the high quality of articles in the American Fern Voluntary basis. It is continued success. The American Fern Society extends our thanks to the Journal and to its continued success. The American Fern Society extends our thanks to the following reviewers for the assistance, diligence, and patience in the year 2011 (We apologize if we inadvertently omitted anyone from this list). We also sincerely thank Surjit Kaur for excellent volunteer editing of manuscripts.

NAOMI ARCAND
NAN CRYSTAL ARENS
MICHAEL BARKER
W. L. CHIOU
JOSH DER
LIBOR EKRT
HELENA FERNÁNDEZ
AURTHUR GILMAN
CHRISTOPHER HAUFLER
ANDREW MACDONALD

KLAUS MEHLTRETER
ROBBIN MORAN
NATHALIE NAGALINGUM
CARRIE OLSON-MANNING
S. PAJARON
EMILIA PANGUA
S. PAJARON
CARMEN PRADA
MARCELLA REGINATA
KAREN RENZAGLIA

AARON SHIELS
W. CARL TAYLOR
TERESA TERRAZAS
WESTON TESTO
LESLIE TOWILL
CHRISTINE WEINGART
GEORGE YATSKIEVYCH